Christmas Time is Here

With Holiday music playing and Christmas decorations at every store, its safe to say my favorite time of year is here. I feel very fortunate this year to be in a place that celebrates Christmas and everything that goes with it. To bring some Christmas into our house, Andrew and I went to get a tree. After finding the perfect, tiny, little tree and sawing the end with a very tiny, little handsaw, we brought it home. And I love it!

Christmas-Tree5

And now a number from my favorite Christmas movie to get you in the Holiday spirit …

One thought on “Christmas Time is Here

  1. Hi Lindsay! Great picture you took of the tree, love it…. Yes, Christmas time is a special time of year.I’m sure it’s tough being away from family at this time. Wishing you both a wonderful Christmas in Austria…… Lori.

Tell me what you think ...

